Kelsey Gang Compilation Album

Kelsey Gang, Act 1, is a compilation album featuring an eclectic mix of music from musicians across the world now on Jesus Rode a Dinosaur.


  1. Kelsey Gang by Madame Stir Krazy
  2. Somedays by Old Time Boxing
  3. Funny Honey (I Could Say the Same About You) by Ce N’est Rien
  4. Interlude (A house fire)
  5. Drinks with Diablo by Grey Lady Ghost
  6. Campfire Morning After
  7. Half of the Time by Groove Kennedy

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s